Sort:  

Bravo dear!
Am happy for you... .and for us too...do you know why? Our people said thatliving close to a wealthy man/woman will neither be gain or loss So you being my neighbour here in steemit is our gain.....
Once again congratulations....this is but a stepping stone to your higher ground....

Sending you warm hugs my dear friend.

Congratulations. I'm a newbie on Steemit (minnows you people call it? lol) so you can imagine how much this feat of yours inspires me. Wish you greater heights! #NewFan #NewFollower

STEEM ON MY FRIEND!

Congrats bro,hoping to meet you in a greater heights soonest

Thanks a bunch.

Congrats! I have been reading your posts for a while and it is well deserved! You keep doing what you do!

Thanks friend from the other side.

I'm so happy for you man. When I see achievements like I'm gingered more to work hard. Good luck on your next goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84