[SteemFest] Beautiful start to Day 2 at Lisbon Secret Spot

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

It's still summer here in Portugal and the view from the top of the hill is amazing! :)

Sort:  

Why do you look like that cat that ate the canary? ;)

I am just so happy to be experiencing the summer weather again, not having to wear a jacket, a hat and gloves! :))

Looking good and healthy mate! Awesome! Have fun! =)

Thanks man! The medicine really helps, I’m on my way to recovery. Yesterday was super fun, but I got so very tired by the end of it, so I had to head back to my place at around midnight. I was falling asleep on my feet. At least I got to see @jerrybanfield perform stand-up comedy live for the first time and @sneak rocking the DJ turntables!

Thank you! It's bound to happen! ;)

Make sure to have an appearance on the live-stream

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66