New to Zappl this will be my 1st post here

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

OK - I am new here. I have been on Steemit since about June and enjoy the platform. I like the idea of several ways to post to the Blockchain and I sometimes post from Busy.org also. Just noticed I can also add a photo. So here goes... Hello Zappl.com

Sort:  

Hmmmm .... does Zappl.com take 1/2 of the upVote reward ?

I guess, they don't!

I upVoted my post to see and usually I get about 8 cents - and only 4 cents posted. So I think they take 1/2

Have to be careful these days - Everyone is taking a cut of your Steem it seems.

Very nice picture..

Nice photo , my friend

Welcome to Zappl, I'm just getting fired up myself. Waiting for the release of Andriod app to beta test. Although desktop version has it's fair share of issues to sort out. I can't comment on posts there yet.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56