The First Rule of CamGirlClub is Don't Talk About CamGirlClub!

in #zappl6 years ago

Spent most of today teaching new friend the cam model and crypto ropes! Been fun and I like that she's taking it all very seriously. Apparently I should write a book/start a CamGirlClub. 1st rule of CGC is....
#zappl #photography #girls

Sort:  

Okay, you've got my attention...

Great work keep it up!

Good like
Kami meminta izin untuk membagikan post anda
Dan telah kami upvote
Salam steem
Terus berkarya dan menjadi yang terbaik

A great Idea!! Would love to see more cam models interested in Crypto.

as would i!!! I've been trying to convert as many as I can but its hard work since if they don't get cryptocurrency first it's hard to explain how steemit works XD
and cammodels are VERY wary of scams so if they aren't making money fast they assume its BS! I'm tryin tho!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33