oh lord no...

in #zappl6 years ago

Hi #zappl !
spent all morning trying to upload to #dtube..IFPS errors or some madness..
anywho gotta give up now BEFORE IT EATS MY SOUL
hopefully works later..so enjoy this flex vape shot! xoxox
#photography #girls

Sort:  

I'm glad you posted this. I honestly thought it was just me.

Ive heard some folks say DTube plays nicer with Firefox. Might be worth a shot.

ya already tried that too. i tried both my chrome like Iron browser as well as my Cyberfox [which is a firefox mozilla distro] both had similar issues...and altho the cyberfox let me upload..it wouldn't let me submit the video XD

For me both Chromium and Firefox worked and didn't work.
The thing that mostly fixed it for me was closing the browser and open it again and trying again a hour later.

i also did that..it finally worked after i just left it alone for a few hours. it's cool just irritating XD

the glory of beta testing ;)

Looking good cutie! Hope Dtube works for you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50