mornin'

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

morning #zappl friends!
today i have way lots to get done. Gotta be live, gotta make some custom videos...feeling much better today though so yay! Thank you to everyone who hung out on #dlive with me last night. You peaches!
#photo #girls

Sort:  

Good mornin. Very nice the shot.

beautiful photos must have a lot to like

thank you!!!!

dream woman ♡

I have a hard time seeing the appeal in using Zappl or any twitter replacement until there's a mobile app ready. I haven't seen one for this, but maybe I didn't look hard enough?

Either way - - g'mornin'!

iunno i have it on my phone....altho i like the web based interface better

Always looking so so good!

awe thank you!!! eeeee!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67