What is going on near me - a Zappl Proposal

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

So, I am very excited about the possibilities of Zappl, and I would like to propose something I would love to see with the platform.

The user would be able to see local posts, as in posts that were posted withing a certain distance of their location. (Possibly ranked in order of distance in addition to the time posted?). I think that microblogging platforms are ideal for keeping in the know as to what is going on locally, especially due to their immediacy.

download.jpg

Sort:  

ooooo I like it! Would be very interesting to use...

Thank you for sharing your idea.

Great idea... :)
Pozdrav :)

Boom well done on winning the Zappl Feature contest!

YOU WON! :)

Great idea that may help bring more people together at the community level just like some of us experience online.

Well done @nenad-ristic.
Will be waiting to see your idea in use with Zappl. Zappl is going to be one awesome soc-med app.

Thanks! I am also really looking forward to it.

@nenad-ristic you nailed it. This is def. going to be added like a geo-targeting . People can post a review ( yelp style ) in real-time from the location and get paid doing so!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38