Butterflies

in #zappl6 years ago

Butterflies are belonging to insects, and belong to the Insecta class with _ordo Lepidoptera_, Sometimes the colors of the wings The butterflies resemble the other Eye, this is the camouflage of butterflies to protect themselves.

Sort:  

Nice shoot, pretty butterfly.

Very nice,l like it too

butterflies are sangsat inda

Very nice butterfly...
I like this...
Bambang yang chanden lagee poe akun nyoe....
If you have time please come to seeing and sugestion my photo.
Best regards.
@jubagarang

Like this Post

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.47% vote... I was summoned by @nayya24! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nayya24.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56