Nathanmars ZAP - 20180818t002107330z

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

I’ll be writing blogs using SteemPress soon!

Who here already using it ?

If you’re not why are you still waiting ???

Sort:  

Well i didnt know about it ...
I will be writing post in it also ..
Thanks for letting me know about it
@nathanmars bro

Steem On

I tried it when it was first released and couldn't get it to work properly lol. I thought it would be a great tool to onboard new steemit members because wordpress is soooooo popular .

Same here I tried yesterday for the first time and I couldn’t get to work. Definitely I won’t give up and you’ll my SteemPress posts soon.

I hope to see your SteemPress posts too :)

Not yet use. But I think I should also use it.
@hafizullah

You should give it a try @hafizullah :)

If only I knew what that really is. Kwagh taver ve, steemit ka kwagh U dedoo, msugh @nathanmars

I’m sure you can find out more about SteemPress !

Good luck with it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48