night of resignation for a good futuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #zappl6 years ago

good night friend steemit hope tonight will be a wonderful night for all of you.
tonight I would like to share my story a little bit in a job or job. This is the last night for a job I've been living for five years.
I started working first in a position as village treasurer early january year 2013 until its last march in 2018.
I have had much experience and knowledge that I found at my time as a village treasurer.
various village programs I have been studying and I am working primarily on accountability reports for village budget work.
even though it feels very tired with five years but I am very grateful to all colleagues colleagues who help each other when I was still treasurer.
my resignation is not because there is pressure or obstacle in work but I want to switch new experience to get new knowledge
although in fact I still have one more year but my decision is for a better future.
indeed the position as the treasurer of course we manage about the village finances do not be surprised if many are negative-minded to myself. but I remain optimistic with sincerity what I do in accordance with Indonesian government regulations.
many sometimes opinion of opinion from society contrary to rule even they want to manage nkeuangan village by carabmengambil decision with society regardless of regulation which apply about management .

tonight in a meeting of the village apparatus I expressed the resignation from the office of the treasurer of gratitude once went well.
maybe in the future I will move on to other professions to experience also for my better future because not forever our sustenance in that position need change in order to lead to success without burdened with things that become a risk to our work.

this is my story tonight that I experienced may be useful for all of us and we need to underline if we work is not appreciated then find a work solution that does require us to be in honor of your friends for all of you friends steemit friends wherever located.
Have a good rest.

By @mulyadedi
200w mulya2.gif

Sort:  

Sangat kerreeen!!!!

apanya yang keren @mauliza hehe terima kasih komentar nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43