Macrophotography || spider

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Hy friends zappl, My object on this day is a spider, in taking macro pictures do require patience especially when using a mobile phone, this type of spider I found around the rice fields that are relaxed on the leaves, looks good.

Sort:  

wow beautiful capture

Very good

Good luck posts

Beautiful Animal

Spiderman

Post yang unik

Binatang yang cantik

This is really good

muchtarudin

Now see my package i made some beneficial update for you like

i give 0.020 SBD vote
Resteem to my 2100 plus followers
give you 30 upvotes

In just 0.050
Now you can see my profile whom sand me 0.050 they must get these 3 things which i mention above its very beneficial and low rate package for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44