You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes there is a secret alpha!

in #zappl7 years ago

Despite the actions of one of these people involved in zapple.. I've been excited about the project they are developing.. a better version of @picokernel (nate) original idea... this defamation of character or whatever is what puzzles me.. maybe we can figure a resolution and/ or a better explanation.. this is news to me so I'm not entirely sure what to think about all this. The personal attacks and attacks on credibility isn't necessary from anyone.

Sort:  

There's no defamation of character, personal attacks, or anything of the sort. Anyone claiming that is just being silly, they probably got emotional/defensive, projects are people's "babies," so to speak. I don't hold anything against these dudes for getting mad at me for pressing them. They've most likely cooled off by now and are like "Ok, this isn't such a big deal." Stress is a bitch!

I think that the reason that, that is being perceived is due to the defensive nature of the replies. I'm not attacking. I'm inquiring. Nothing more, nothing less. All's good!

Trust me, I understand completely, I don't believe your doing any of that... I'm only trying to keep this from getting worst. They shouldn't get defensive about any of your concerns and if they do.. they should refrain from trying to make you seem like a bad guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71