Zap: looking if it works better now

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, trying to see how far zappl came in the last few weeks. First time I had some problems with it. Sharing with you my latest picture I also shared on Instagram. @theaustrianguy wrote a great analysis. Go and check it out.

Sort:  

i will check that very soon.keep it up

This is great my friend :)

Are you using Zappl on Safari? It's not yet out for iOS if I am correct?

Yes, I am using it on safari.
I didn’t find it on the App Store. I think you‘re right. It‘s not out yet.

Nice. And I see they released an android app for it, I will definitely need to download it and take a good look at it again! Thanks!

Really Android is already out. Where is the IOS App? Do you have some info about this? @mikempm74

No, I am not in the know. I just saw a post resteemed in my timeline that said it was in the Google Play Store. Honestly, I haven't even made it to the Play Store yet to confirm. Sorry!

you will love it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52