You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180523t042300741z

in #zappl6 years ago

Most of us wander on our phones aimlessly—usually when we’re bored. To cut back, set a higher bar for logging on. Ask yourself, Do I have a specific, positive reason for this? If you can’t come up with one (say, wanting to see a relative’s wedding photos), resist the urge and do something that will boost your mood, like calling a friend or diving into an engaging book.

A little time away from the screen reminds you how nice life is much better status updates.

Taking a break unlocks creativity. “When distractions disappear, ideas come,”

Thanks for bringing this to mind Nathan, i hope we handle our mobile phones more responsibly

Thanks for believing in me

Sort:  

Same here @mistakili , The time I spend away from the screen makes me appreciate my life.

“When distractions disappear, ideas come,”

Thanks for sharing above quote and I need get more ideas...So I'm going to take a walk in the nature soon!

Enjoy your walk my friend, be sure to come back and spread your seeds of creativity on us too.

Have a good day

thanks for info! we have no idea in this matter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59