My Zappl contest entry : I couldn't find my first entry on zappl so i decided to apply again though i have limited time. pls you upvote is highly needed as a support to our community

in #zappl7 years ago

This is my entry to the #zappl #costume-contest
The prize (100 steem) will be sent to @steemnaira community to lease steem power when we win this contest #contest #art #nigeria #cont

Sort:  

you all look great

Thanks. pls your upvote is needed

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @michaelcj
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 6.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @michaelcj.

Wao! This is awesome.
The birth of new artist i guess. The custume is captivating.

Keep making wave.

You guys look great. The rich culture of Nigeria on full display. I hope you win.

My first zappl entry vanished. So I had to do this today.

Did you edit the zappl post on steemit?

Yes. There was a little tag error.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72