Send me.some positive energy

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

I have been feeling down the past 5 days. Strange to ask this from strangers but I need some of that positive energy from the world.
I often say to people what you give out to the world, the world gives back.to you. I am joke at times.

Sort:  
Loading...

Any sunshine there today?

Gloomy been raining the entire day. Internet has been dodgy too.

Working this weekend or off?

Off to a long weekend because of the ASEAN summit even POTUS Trump is in town.
Thought of getting out of the metro and bask in some sun but everyone is heading out so decided to stay home and enjoy my mini zombie apocalypse type of city sparse with people haha.

Good to spend it reading instead.

What do you like to read?

Currently rereading Murals books Kafka by the store is a favorite.

Ohh and rewatching Stranger Things 2 it reminds me so much of my childhood. Not the monsters though 😂

Personally I'm into documentaries and YouTube channels like this:


Personally I'm into documentaries and YouTube channels like this!

You know this is what I like about Steemit. It is so diverse and it suprises you with the content and comments you get.

A lot of other social media apps learns your patterns and likes and will only show you things that it perceived as what you will be interested.

It cannot factor changes in outlook, preference or mindset. It controls and limits what you see and digest but Steemit is different.

Sure you can control your feed with following like-minded people and interests but there is a wildcard factor to it because there might be some aspects from those you follow that is different and so when you scroll down your feed and see what some people resteem it broadens and frees you from your set limitations and gives you something different.

I thank you for posting that video and the message is nice.

Dont think too much , if your feeling down take a break go for a vacation. Release that negative vibes and lastly dont forget to pray. 😊😊

Thanks Khenbee was supposed to go up Baguio but change mind after seeing the Carmageddon they call EDSA haha

Hugs and peace of mind! <33 Kakayanin!

Thank you so much and energy received!

Energy received! Hahaha reminded me of Dragon Ball out of nowhere. XD

Ahahah the spirit ball technique!

Whatever you're going through right now, you'll get past it. Find something to do or go on a vacation to relax. Find a friend to those with you 😊

Yes thanks I will be able to do that.

Hi there ! :) All you need is a good big hug hug stay strong my friend.

Thanks Ankarlie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91