You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem on Facebook After the Cryptocurrency Ads Ban!

in #zappl6 years ago

Facebook is out of control. I deactivated my account again. I completely deleted my original one in 2016, just in time to not read anything anyone had to say about the then-upcoming election. I joined again because I wanted to create some pages, but I just can't take it. Facebook cares ONLY about profit.

Sort:  

Exactly Mark which is a huge opportunity to bring users here instead!

I have been trying in real life and on Twitter with some success. I use your videos to help people get started!

That is so true,

besides Facebook looks to me more like a place where people just throw in all their selfies etcetera, hardly any real interesting content. It is mostly ego centric narcistic sh*t....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60