You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180523t042300741z

in #zappl6 years ago

All the phone addicted people are miners, whose most important tool is hammer and they also carry hammers in their pocket.... 😁😁😁

👍👍👍

Sort:  

I hope they are mining something valuable.

Because last month I saw someone sitting next to me had two phones and with one phone she was talking to someone and with the other phone she was playing candy-crush game. And her focus was more on the second phone..

I like to focus on people who are paying attention to me.

Sir I am resteemit your every post

those games are really damaging this generation, its output is null, its damaging their brains and eyes, i was also addicted to games, that damaged my eyes 😞😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34