You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl Is Over 71% Funded!

in #zappl7 years ago

I borrowed 200 bitUSD into existence and bought some with it. :) I was surprised to only get 199 though. Might want to mention the 0.5% exchange fee. Good luck with the project. I hope it goes really well.

Sort:  

I also noticed its cheaper in bit.usd than SD at current premium.

Yeah, SBD doesn't really have any pressure pushing it back down to $1. I keep waiting to buy back all the SBD I've been selling. :)

Hi @lukestokes so glad to see you become a Zapster! :) I'm supporting the Zappl team as their Community Manager . So wanted to say thank you for joining us on this journey! If you want, join us in our Zappl Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50