Sort:  

Sadly a lot of things still not working on Zappl....great idea, still needs some work.

Good development team, they will get it right.

I saw that also, but that was 9 hours ago and they are back up. This issue hasn't been fixed yet and I already pointed it out to them once before. :(

Noted Luke.

Do you not want my upvote then?

You could take the payment and donate it to #utopian-io or some project deemed worthwhile in your own consideration. Or see if @berniesanders will come remove the payment for you (:

I never mind upvotes, I was just surprised zappl still didn't work as expected. Bernie seems to enjoy protecting the rewards pool via my posts (even though I've never powered down), so he'll do his thing no matter what I say. I have a number of delegations I plan to do, I just need to get organized about them. Maybe that'll be my weekend project.

Bahaha came here to comment about Bernie or someone downvoting this low value post and glad I read this comment before I said anything.

Feel free to ask the people who voted why they did. I get confused why some people get mad at authors as if it's their fault other people voted up the post. If someone wants to downvote it, I'm not going to lose any sleep over it.

It's just funny so many people do and I wasn't mad at you. Was just getting ready to break out the popcorn and saw it was just a mistake as you had no intention on monetizing the post so I packed up my chair and popcorn and moved on to the next hopefully entertaining post.

Hahah! We primates do our love our drama, don't we. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63