Sort:  

I would like to know some more from you..
Where do you live?

Africa, Nigeria.

Which languages can you speak? What do you work? Do you have kids?

-For now, I speak English more.

-I work in a printing press.

-I don't have kids, not yet married.

Only english? Or also some african native language?
How much do you work there? What do you have to do and how much do you gain?

I think we live in the same world, but just see some really different sides of it..
It makes me sad to see these big differences..
And people who are telling that they want to change it but in reality do everything so it stays like it is..
Greets

I can speak my native language (igarra) a little bit, but is mainly English I speak.



I don't gain much In my work.



I don't understand the rest point you are trying to make.

I'm talking about the unfairness in the world.. I fight against it..
Through educating my friends and all people I interact with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45