You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl Signup Guide.

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

I had to edit my post and now it's not showing up on zappl. It's still on steemit... what's the deal?
Edit: I tried to repost it and it didn't work but the old post immediately showed up. But it isn't showing my link when you expand the post. Thanks for all your hard work. I'm really liking it so far (besides the few glitches) :)

Sort:  

All posts that were edited are not shown on zappl. Its to prevent abuse of people turning small posts into big posts.

gotcha, that makes sense. Is there any way to get a post preview or something. For example I will hit enter, but when it posts it smashes the two sentences together (which is why I was trying to edit it). Also, you probably already noticed but it looks like words are broken in half at the end of a line instead of wrapping the whole word to the next line. Thanks! Keep it up!

Yeah we noticed the word wrapping issue. Its on our list of things to fix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56