What drives you. Money, Fame or Freedom.

in #zappl6 years ago

Some want to have the best in life. I'm talking about the luxurious lifestyles and all the blings. Some want to be just free to do as they please whenever and wherever they are (that's me 😄). Now what about You?
What makes you hustle?

Sort:  

I am driven by a need to make my environment better than I came to meet it. To have the tools to train others to have an easier life than I did. To help revolutionarize the world around me basically.

I hustle so I can bring my dreams to a realization

That's something worth dying for. Go all the way.

I hustle in life to seek the kingdom of heaven first and all other thing will be given to me free of charge.

That's also very true.

My hustle in life with its up and downs is just to again freedom. There is nothing that can be compared to freedom.

I can't disagree with you on this one. Even if I wanted to. Freedom is priceless.

Wow... The lines of your post as so touching.
Am lost in thoughts now... Would get back to you on this @kwakumax

I just don't want a cap in life.. I have been bullied by restrictions my entire life. To me success is living without restrictions.

That's powerful. I pray and hope you get there.

The crave for living a comfortable life in its true definition is not bad. But when one does all what not to have it by all means in the crave for luxury is not what am not comfortable with.

Life is free. You should not make living expensive for others because of your luxirious lifestyle.

Gratitude the moderate you have and love in sharing with others and making your sphere of contact better than your met it is the ultimate.

Your hustle you be beneficial to all concern

I want to live my life without stress and worries . I don’t need to be too rich and famous. I just want to be happy in life.’

I like your thinking. You'll definitely get there. We've found a wheel that can get us there. Now all we have left to do is stick to showing up and we will get there. Fame is truly overrated.

My hustle in life would be to fully do whatever I want to do and not be limited by my circumstances.

To not be limited by anything or anyone. That's the best there is. I know you'll get there.

for me , freedom would drive me to do everything that i can , to achive money and fame or anyyhing i would need and want to

nice eye-opener post you got dear @kwakumax ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48