First Giveaway To The Steemit UENR Community.

in #zappl7 years ago

Today, We Had A Successful Discussion On The Growth Of Our Community And We Want To Promote It In Style. So I've Decided To Give Away 10 Steemitghana t- shirts to 10 active members of the @steemit-uenr community.

Sort:  

That is great bro. This will attract more people to join this community and help us build the steemit uenr community. Anyway congratulations to myself. I won one T-shirt....lol

Lol. Let's Get The Message Across. That's What Matters Now. Let's Get As many serious people on board to help them realise what we have.

Where is mine

It Will Come Soon. I'm Working On Getting The First 10 Active Steemians From Our Community The Promotional Gear. In Time, The Rest Will Follow.

Good work done, indeed you guys are really trying working tirelessly for this community. I say bravo @ kwakumax

We Just Doing Our Best Bro. I'm Glad You Passed By.

Well done @kwakumax, you are doing marvelous....we will also give our very best to help build the uenr-community

It's Going To Be Successful so long as we put in the work. Just Like Everything Else, It Will Take Time But It Will eventually happen.

Yes sir...i know with determination we will surely get to the top

It's just a matter of time bro. We will get there.

That's nice, I can't wait to promote steemit in my t-shirt

A very good initiative ...thumbs up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33