You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl Open Beta Postponed Till OCT 2nd - OCT 16th

in #zappl7 years ago

I joined the @zappl discord and wasn't able to get an answer. I hold ZAPPL on BitShares from the first round of funding. Will I be able to get in on the beta testing, or is it only available to the second round investors?

Sort:  

Its available for people who hold more then 5 zappl dex coins and the people who invested in zappl shares.

@zappl I think I have 80, so that would be great. Who do I talk to? I'd love to test it.

Let us all know how it goes!

Feel free to contact us on discord we will get you verified and get you testing the alpha is you have the required coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67