You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A million stars have touched the ground

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Two things fill the mind with ever-increasing wonder and awe, the more often and the more intensely the mind of thought is drawn to them: the starry heavens above me and the moral law within me. "~Immanuel Kant, Critique of Practical Reason

Dwell on the beauty of life. Watch the stars, and see yourself running with them. ~Marcus Aurelius, Meditations.

Good day @mindhunter :)

Sort:  

Morning meditation 7am. Glad you enjoyed it :) P.S. I made no sound.

Haha... I find that difficult to believe (or imagine)! ;)

Do you know your Myers Briggs type per chance?

INTP. An original thinker ;)

Intellect vs. innovation. That sounds like us! Keep glazing!! :)

The autocorrect on my phone is strong this morning. Welcome to typo city. Good grief, I am thankful for the edit option! True story.

Strong autocorrect - first world problems eh!

Well, they are my problems anyway.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28