Updated Thoughts/Feelings on the NEW STEEMIT LOGO

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

The more I look at it, the more I meditate on it...the more I begin to LOVE this new logo. It kind of reminds me of a razor like vortex that is blazing its way and cutting through all the BS from old outdated systems. AWESOMENESS!
Sort:  

Interesting views. Seems like there is a lot to see in that logo.
I see two speech bubbles. A symbol for dialogue.

I like the view you observe from alot @swaminemo. It is pretty awesome to hear the way everyone sees our new logo. So Awesome!!! :)

Razor I like it , I’ve been in love with the new logo for like three days now , As far as the logo goes to me looks like a drop going up and a drop going down like the cycle of water

oooooo I like that perception alot!!! :)

but do you see a fish or a penguin? I just drew them on my blog ha ha

Just stopped by to see your drawings and I am glad I did :) Love them both!

I see an inside-out Yin Yang symbol.

Yessss....I can totally see that, too :) LOVE!

Congratulations @karmashine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

And its not free to use!

I guess you're not, for now! Hehe

But this image is not really free to used! Better not used it!

I hope I'm not :( I deleted it just in case. I really had no idea and can't thank you enough for the heads up!

You don't have to,

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54