Sort:  

@zappl & @zappldev :) Thank you again for creating zappl & for keeping us updated. I am having a couple of issues just wanted to make you aware incase others are experiencing them, too.

I am not able to follow, upvote or comment right now from my laptop...and when I am trying to log in from my phone the page isn't loading, it just stays blank...

Zapping? Is it the official word for it?

I'm not sure, but I think it's perfect :)

I like it... I think we should make it popular... What do you think.... If you're cool with it what's your plan...i Like it #zapping. #Zappl.

Awesome! I am 100% in. Let's do it :)

#zapping all the way!!! #zappl

Quick question @kingjrn - are you able to zap right now? I am still not able to, sadly, but hopefully I will be able to again soon. I am still getting the "can only post once every 5 minutes" message.

I was going to zap few minutes from now, planing to upload pictures of my steemit reach-out... I'll get to u once I checked it I promise. #zapping #Zappl.

Cheers to that! Happy #zapping my friend and thank you :) I look foward to seeing them.

I just posted using Zappl you can check it on my blog.... So I think you should try using Zappl again it should work this time... Enjoy... #zappl #zapping #steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51