Zapping from my phone

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

The real test is how well you can post from your phone. The current limitations don't bother me. I'm just excited to be testing out something new. Also, 240 characters is so much space. Anything longer should be a blog post. #zappl

Sort:  

One thing I've noticed, though, is that after I updated this post on Steemit to add a GIF (please add this function soon; hopefully it will be in the mobile app), the post disappeared from my page on Zappl. Both this post and my first post aren't showing up anymore. This isn't a criticism, just feedback. I might actually set up a test account while the bugs are still being worked out. So far, so good, though - loving where this is going, @zappl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65