You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revelation 3

in #zappl7 years ago

To day I'm speechless. I actually took 10 minutes to really understand this sentence.

There are two words : ''building'' and ''trees''.

I think building symbolize the humanbeing capacity to make things happen and the trees is the natural perception of the world.

So most people would prefer using or developing human made tools, ideas or work and then forget, neglect or destroy the original state of that particular item.

For example, if the world can destroy forest in the name of industralisation and development, then of course we should wait for a climate change scenario to happen. lol

P.S: please don't laugh at me. I just had to use some personal ideas to understand your sentence.

Sort:  

nature is wild and free

Yeah.... thanks for challenging me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64