Zappl Feature Idea . Receive Value in Zappl or Steem.

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

20160613_122254.jpg

I’d appreciate the ability to choose how I receive value per post and vote.

I’d appreciate an internal exchange to manage my zappl assets. Personally, I want to receive votes in zappl. But I would like a feature to choose between the two, then exchange them both with bts. This would allow me to use bts to powerup my zappl account without leaving my wallet.

For example. My post got a bunch of upvotes. No matter what they choose to send, I can receive it as zappl. And if I wanted to trade that zappl for steem later, I can do so from within my wallet. Cause I was thinking the other day as I was turning soil in the garden for the newly planted tomatoes that need just sunlight and water to zappl so hard.

You likes?


More Information on @Zappl and their feature discussion click here.

Sort:  

@jacobts so an internal market in Zappl , right ?

I don't believe Zappl's will be a thing because it will all run on Steem?

Someone smarter than me might correct me. But I thought Zappl was just for fundraising. Posts on Zappl will pay out normally on Steem?

I just thinking about Zappl. I will look it when I have free time. Nice posting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99