poetry

in #zappl6 years ago

I can not remove it from my mind This case makes some questions feel like a slap. For example, how are you? "My news has never been better than this, or," what's the matter? "There is something that does not disappear even when it is hit by time.Among the many questions, there is one of the most excruciating be heard. do not know.
*As long as he is still in my mind, there will always be simple things that make me ramble.Some times I try to see the world from the cold glass that I raised up, which seems only limited to what I do not miss.
Perhaps I'm not enough high to assure the heart that the world without it is not lonely, I can not erase it but will continue to try, at least from this effort I find myself not so far as it really is.

...


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ipoen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42