Not gone just busy... Exciting times ahead.

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

So just in case your wondering if @shai-hulud and I have dropped off the face of Steemit. We haven't, we just got matched with our adoptive son. Something we have been trying for, for over 5 years. Exciting times ahead indeed. 😊

Full story to follow. In nesting mode lol. Pick up is in 2-3 months.

Sort:  

It's great to see that you are still here and enjoy the time with your son! Everybody seems busy today, that's just life :D

Haha. Life does get in the way sometimes. Thank you. We font pick him up for a few months. Just trying to sort out the house and get a nursery up and happening. We were expecting another 2 year wait. Very out of the blue.

Congratulations, you must both be so excited. It's just wonderful when dreams come true 😀❤.

Thank you it's so exciting although rather time and energy draining lol. I hope to find some more steemit time soon.

I'm sure it is exciting and all the best with all your preparations.

This is great news and excited to get to know him. Much love to you both ♥

Thank you, I can't wait to finish my post but things keep popping up. I have Thursday off so I hope to get more out then. I can't believe it had been seven days since I posted last, feels wrong lol. See you all soon :)

I've been popping in and out as well. ahhahah See you as well. :)

Wow beautiful to see you so excited and happy..really exciting times ahead.

It happened much quicker than we were expecting.

Congratulations dear

I am just seeing you for the first time... Oops! But hello, and all that good stuff! Congrats on the adoption, so exciting... I await the full story, as life allows!

Chemtrail Love...jpg

Thank you. Im sure life is about to get real interesting. I hope to get my post out this long weekend exciting times ahead.

Thanks. We are excited and scared lol. So much to do.

Wow that's amazing, congratulations!

Thank you. Excited and nervous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43