STAY POSITIVE

in #zappl7 years ago

Recently, I discovered that; even after many follow the advice to be consistent and be relentless to work harder to achieve success, they are yet to point out to something tangible..

But, Even if you are not doing good, stay positive!!!

Sort:  

Being consistent is hard work itself. It only takes a focused and hardworking person to be consistent. Believing in yourself and being positive about your goal is a strong key to attaining your greatest height in life....

Thanks for sharing.....

I love this your beautiful contribution..... It's well explained and it can be zappl post on it own..... Thanks for visiting my blog

If you’re going through hell, keep going! - Winston Churchill

I've just got my steemit.com account and looking through the newly published post I somehow end up here.

It's hard to push hard when you have nothing to show for your efforts. It's hard when you're the only one believing in yourself, but what are the alternatives? To give up? Never!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72