Online doesn't mean on line

in #zappl6 years ago

Many People are online that are not on line.... For greatness to reach you, you need to be on the right Line. - @honourmaus....

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. This is irrespective of the challenges of expensive data and power shortage in Nigeria. No excuses, especially now that I see that #zappl is becoming more and more better.

WOW!!! I love this contribution..... At times, words need to be a word.... Yes!!! A little short word can bring impacting and big words from the mouth of the listener/reader

I was thinking and philosophizing in a different direction and the philosophy of mean attracts a contribution that sounds a not of encouragement out there....

Steemit is Beautiful

And for you to be online you need to focus and stay on the line.

Nice one buddy

I appreciate your digging.... Thanks

I'm online. I need the right line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86