You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180814t150507844z

in #zappl6 years ago

I came across musings.io for the first time just now. So thanks for introducing me to another dapp on this blockchain.

As I answered my first question I realized that this could be one the solutions that a lot of people here are looking for. Some people don't want to make a post just for asking a question. They want to ask a question but seem to think that they don't want the trouble of creating a whole post. For this situation I think musings.io could be perfect.

Then there is also another aspect of the situation particularly relevant to me. There have been many occasion where I have written comments so long that they could have been converted to a post. Sometimes this happened because I answering a questions and I thought maybe I should be making a post out of it.

Musings.io has a solution for this as well:
Screenshot-2018-8-14 Best way to earn passive income - Musing.png
With this you can just check the post to blog sign and voila!

PS: I think I'll make a post about this awesome dapp :-)

Sort:  

I agree with your points.

Just remember nothing is original so stealing others comments are not bad thing but they should at least mention your name or something..

F07C25CB-FBD5-4B05-B0DA-86F65AD643BB.gif

Writing a post about Musing is great idea and good luck with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64