Millions of young girls raped over the period of 40 years in Britain ! Time to see the truth and face it for what it is ! A threat to everything we know and love !

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

How much more of this Evil and sick culture called Islam can normal people take ! Millions of young girls gang raped, tortured and even murdered by gangs of Pakistani and Bangledeshi men ! Here is a British Sikh that expresses his outrage!


Sort:  

rodoviário.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

You touched on a really interesting topic and of great social importance. That's
the modern slavery, most of the victims are women and children who fall into the hands of unscrupulous criminals. They are trafficked for the purpose of forced labor, domestic servitude, child begging, sexual exploitation or organ harvesting.
The saddest thing is that most of the victims come from marginal strata. Trafficking in persons is a global problem and one of the most shameful crimes that exist, as it deprives millions of people around the world of their dignity. Thanks for talk about it.
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Hello @njzo yes the selling of human beings for commercial gain in any form is abhorrent and should be seen for what it is ! Evil ! This is now our biggest fight as people to stop this disgusting practice by people with no respect for human beings and their right as individuals born beneath God,d sky ! What is the solution to this ?? Who can say, but already talking about it and exposing its existance is already the first step I believe ! Hence my post ! thanks for your support and yes I have checked your posts and I loved your tw dogs ! As for you, well you do seem to be a most charming lady without the shadow of a doubt ! I am cureently held in a voting guild so I have little SP left once this proicess is completed but I shall definately follow you and do my best to help your progression here on this platfrom as your comment was very well worded and compitent !! Steem On )

Thank you very much for your nice comment and for offer me your support in the community. It would really help me since I do not know anyone here (I've only made a friend haha)
In the same way I must thank you for taking the time to read my comment, to answer it and to read my post. You know I'm here to order for whatever you need!

well said sir what a gentleman

yes @[vrillon-aura absolutely a gentleman agreed ! The Sikhs are the ancestral enemy of the abhorrent and disgusting muslim cult followers! they have been fighting them too since a thousand years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40