Goodbye Twitter we are going to Zappl your " Stasi " Ass ! Vive LeZappl and Free Speech !

in #zappl7 years ago



Move over Little Dog, the Big Dog,s in Town ! We are here to let you know that your game is up and going down !

Sort:  

doing better on Zappl then Steemit, maybe is a trend eh?

i never had a Twitter account or ever really wanted one ! I saw an article saying that the CIA made jokes about it, saying that " Twitter was for Twits ! ". Kind of summed the whole thing up for me, so I never bothered ! But Zappl now thats actually another bag all together, as it requires the ability to say alot with a few concisely picked words ! so yeah, its cool and Zappl is Go ) thanks by the way for turning me on to it @battleaxe )

😀Yes steemit is in town

To be honest I must have been living under a rock or something as this is the first time I've been made aware of this! It seems like a really interesting concept so thank you for making me aware. I may can back to you with a few questions on discord in the next few days ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47