@highimpactflix on steemit is a great thing and he desreves more support ) Happy New Year to you Brian )

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

This is one killer video from @highimpactflix, with great hard hitting content that nobody who is sane could deny ! Steem On @highimpactflix from @gomeravibz ! ZappOn2Truth !

Sort:  

cuddle attack gif

Hello @steemkitten, I hope you are a friendly little pussy ?? Looks sweet enought to me )

she's super friendly and she likes you because your vote follows @minnowsupport ;)

enjoy the cuddles!

Well thats sure good to know that I have made such a sweet and cuddly friend now in the community )

Videosnta terrible, but cool

Did you not like the video then @ranbeesbd ? Your comment leaves me a little confused )

I really like your vidios ... Just me indonesian, must pakek translip google to translate into english

Oh I see @rambeesbd, I am sorry to hear this, for sure language remains a great barrier and problem in the exchange of information, despite the invention of internet !! Its good that you are here on Steemit, so dont let your lack of english stop you from giving your voice on these important issues !

Boo to you too @ipunba ! Have a great holiday time )

good to know!

Hello there @venomnymous ! Yes he is a great producer of hard hitting subjects and he goes to the bone on these important issue s! Just getting this out there and I am glad to see you agree with my exposure of this great account @highimpactflix ) Have a great Holiday Bro, see you on the other side no doubt )

Merry christmas @gomeravibz
Happy holiday

Hey there @santintan ) thats right nice of you ) To you the same, may this Year bring us our Dreams )

Congratulations @gomeravibz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

an interesting video to watch. the effects look real at all.
Thanks for sharing @gomeravibz
don't forget to visit my blog.

I am glad you like his work too @hattaarshavin ) @highimpactflix does great films and I would really like to see him getting some good support here ! Although it seems now this is happening and this film has been rewarded at almost 300 Dollars so I guess he must be pretty happy with that as I would be indeed myself lol !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78