You're Almost There.;Your Dreams Will Make Way.

in #zappl6 years ago

Your ideas might be crude, scattered and without form. You might be seen as "NFA"- No Future Ambition; but deep down you know you have it all.
My message to you is: Never stop dreaming, working and hoping. Never quit! You're almost there.

Sort:  

Great words of inspiration and motivation.... Love Oprah.... I really hope Oprah runs for President.....she would do amazing things for the USA....

Haha... I hope so too, #oprah2020. She is a woman I look up to. Thank you.

Definitely, even her speech at the Golden Globes was so inspiring...
sourced from YouTube:

Trust me when I saw that video my love for Oprah increased, I do not know where she gets her energy from. she is simply amazing.

Absolutely, she's already getting so many awards and other accolades for the work she has done =) Oprah will definitely be remembered and recognised as one of the All-Time greats who have made such a big impact on the world =)
It's interesting to see what she's going to do next as she keeps making an impact on the world...

She is just a wonder woman. I think girls can really learn from her and everyone in general, at least the part of her that is wonderful.

Great message, shared - thanks!

Hi @gloryb my friend. Its good to see you here. Thank you for the visit.

very good @gloglo, a very wise words and has a very profound meaning. I totally agree with your opinion. "Do not ever stop dreaming, work and hope Do not ever stop you almost to", this is very cool. Because it takes a great deal of struggle, although sometimes life is not what we want it to be, but it is a test we must pass, and always be optimistic, confident, passionate and always try even if it is difficult. Thanks for sharing... :)

My dear friend... I am grateful for your contribution. Life is never a bed of roses. The struggle continue and we would never give up. Never give up at all.

Heads up and no lagging behind.

No lagging brotherly.

This word has motivated me.... Thanks ma'am

It's a great pleasure dear one. Thank you.

My message to you is: Never stop dreaming, working and hoping. Never quit! You're almost there.

Hehe :). Its my week two on steemit, i can only hope that i am almost there, at least my posts be getting 5 to 6 upvotes now, compared to my earlier compensations of self upvote. Hehe, i can see the light at the end of the tunnel. :D

I love that positive vibe. I love how you have been quick to see that light and it would lead you to victory. Steem on.

Yes.. We may not have it all figured out, but we will keep pushing..

Hope it is we need... thank you sweet dear.

NFA I know is Nigeria Football Association :)

Lol..i reason that way alsp

When we were kids andveven know, children used it to describe tgeir natrs who knew nothing.

Humm, wise word. Thank you ma

The pleasure is all mine.

Bill Newman

Don't let the dissenters be the deciders

Never let anyone make you feel inadequate in yourself.

You said it all 👌😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31