L.O.V.E

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

## There is nothing greater than love. If you have it, you have everything.

**Happy Valentine's Day!**

Sort:  

Good friends

Happy Valentine's day to you.

Yeah love is a beautiful thing..... If we have it, we have all things

Happy Valentine's day @creon. Love is everything.

Red blood and heart symbol be a good post for you friend

Dear @gloglo
Happy Valentine's day to you,,
thank you for this post,,,

Happy Valentine's day to you too dear

Same to you sis 😙. I hope you've got your plans, anyways I trust you.

Happy Valentine's Day!*too you dear
@gloglo

heart.jpg

gift just for you

Aww I love the gift my friend @sabbirahmedd. Have a great day.

thank you so much dear and

happy valentines day.. dear gloglo..thank you...

Right friend. Love is everything

Love is everything indeed my friend. Happy Valentine's day.

Yeah.... Love is the greatest procession

It is very much true. Love is the greatest.

dear @gloglo happy valentines day
20171214_174009.jpg

Awww this is lovely. You made that? I love art. Happy Valentine's day dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79