It Is Even Getting Better Day After Day- Zap It!

in #zappl6 years ago

Yeah am so excited and happy, I guess I will have to uncover the box of my happiness. The reason is that @misterdelegation has delegated 500000 steempower to @zappl, you can check here which would be used to reward users. For a while now I have been using #zappl and 'it has been amazing all the way.

zappl.png
zappl

When I discovered zappl it was an added advantage to me and I went ahead to tell fellow steemians about how they can use medium like this in creating contents and earning at the same time here. This delegation would not only encourage people to be more active but would also boost rewards for dedicated people who are for the wellbeing of the platform.

Why is zappl important?

I did not hide anything when I mentioned in my post that there are people who cannot make long and lengthy posts because everyone’s strength cannot be equal, I advised that instead of making plagiarised posts, that zappl can be used to express whatever you want to pass across since it has fewer character limit.

To me this will make the steemit platform even more fun considering that apart from content creation and writings that there are other media for expression. To me this is a wonderful opportunity.

This is important to me

I am someone who has always talked, although sometimes shy but I can talk well when it comes to expressing myself, I do not feel shy at all when it comes to talking because it’s the best tool I have to reaching out to people in different ways.
microphone.jpeg
source

I have dreamed of hosting shows and talking to numbers of people and changing lives, I have dreamed on being on the television screen, creating awareness, inspiring, motivating people and what have you. For now writing is the best tool I have and I have decided to do it in many ways.

So when I discovered zappl I was delighted as it became my best and on- the- go tool to motivate. I love this part of my job or should I say gift because it helps me drop my point like boom! I took that as an opportunity because it’s something I can just do whenever the inspiration comes to mind, while steemit is where I go to talk extensively non-stop. Expressing myself unapologetically and doing my thing baby (winks).

So far so good.

The truth is that ever since I have taken blogging on here as full time thing, I have never regretted it. In more ways than one I have connected with myself all another different level. I have discovered a part of me that I never knew existed.

Talking which is the best tool I have has become very productive and wonderful, as am not limited to only those around me anymore but to a huge community which helps me reach across the globe to so many amazing people.

Steemit has helped me diversify my thoughts, making me useful in so many ways and that has been a gift of gold. I believe that dreams do not die and whatever passion you have can only get better through constant practice and dedication.

So back to the matter (this is what am saying, I was almost carried away into writing so many things, but let’s save it for another post). I want to implore more people to key into zappl and flex muscles just the way you want it.

Conclusion

If you are a writer like me, I think this kind of opportunity will be great. I also intend using other platforms on the steemit blockchain to express myself even more. I love what I do and am not afraid or ashamed to say that I have discovered more of myself through steemit.

Remember to ignite your passion and remain hopeful, for better days are ahead. Remain true to yourself and never put yourself in a place that will kill your dreams. Till I come your way again, I remain yours truly @gloglo.
happy.jpeg
source: How I feel right now

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

This is the first time I heard about this zappl. Sounds interesting thanks for sharing @gloglo.

It is truely interesting. Go ahead and try it.

Hey @gloglo, am so satisfy to your achievement but need to help your kindness, want to make better content

Just put your heart to it, sometimes it's not only about the money. Write to people because they need your message.

hope to see new thoughts emerging out

Same here.

Thanks for sharing this, I have heard zappl before but it is now clearer. You are really good, Baby. I am proud of you.

Just log on to zappl.com, sign up with your steemit details and you are good. Go ahead and zap it! mama. Much love.

great writing dear @gloglo i like it

kee it up dear
@gloglo

Thank you very much.

thank you too dear. i always with you.

Great news to everyone, I must confess that you are a wonderful person who believes in the success of others. People like you who share ideas of how they succeed in life are difficult to see thanks for the amazing post.

What is humanity without service. I welcome you officially to steemit where life is fun and wonderful. Do you and be awesome.

That's nice. I use to feel Zappl, steepshot and d rest of them, were 4 developed steemians like u guys, who has gone far in the steemit platform... That even if they "sneeze" they still get upvote.

That is just d reason I've not utilise it all this while ..

Not at all. It is for everyone both you and old steemians. There is nothing like that here am sure. 0the platform should be for everyone and I want you to see it that way.

Ok.. Tnx 4 d encouragement

For some reason, i think zappl is not for everyone. Newbies who are trying to build relationships and strong interaction should use other interfaces but not zappl because, i feel short contents are for people who have gained grounds and anything they put up as a content is perceived as quality. I once heard a person saying ,

if the words are not 1000 and above, I won't give my upvote.

But I believe he has some "buddies" here who put up contents less than a thousand words but he still gives his upvote.

So in sum, i think lengthy content shows a sign of extensive research and most cases, meaningful content.

Nonetheless, zappl still rocks. Thanks for this, you rock too* big grin*

You made a great point there. Well I believe everyone knows what works good for them. I also would say that which ever you consider is your best strength should be enough. The idea of interacting with the community is a good one too. Have fun on here my friend, but do not let anyone make you feel panicky or make you think you are not good enough, what is important is that you are yourself, doing what you love and enjoying the ride to progress.

Even with the long posts and a billion interactions, you can easily wear out if long isn't your thing @xpressng
Zappl has come to the rescue for most of us and i believe in a good time interactions with others on zappl would just be enough for newbies

Zappl has been my best tool over more than 2 months now..... I am a full time zappl fan..... It's good to see this latest development

Welcome me to the league
Am part now

When I saw I could not contain the joy only to myself. Am glad.

Am glad here

I love this.

Will be happy to join ur league #zappl

ohhh you are so welcome, go ahead and zap it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87