You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Time Indeed

in #zappl7 years ago

Yeah, if that Steem coin would hit 10k% and you'd have at least 1000k coins, other than that all this stuff is useless! Happy those people who have become millionaires over night with Bitcoin just recently and made it to cash out!

Sort:  

Yeah, when i get 100k ill cash out 35% and buy precious jewels and things like that. If i had a million I would just buy up reale estate in my city, then live off of collecting rent.

Exactly, real estate and land are the only two real things worth investing into, providing you have 1-10 million at least! Cheers!

Yesir, my friend owns 13 properties where im from. There are over 15 colleges in my ciggy of 250,000. He buys hpuses fpr 25k to 40k, puts 20 tp 30k into it, then rents it out at
600-700 a head.

Hah, superb, good for him!

I wouldn't say it's useless. I prefer to be active than passively waiting for a miracle. Creating on Steemit is active, but I just mean it shouldn't take up ALL my time. I still have other interests to focus on.

That's great, I have only one interest is to become free hence millionaire!

Haha, don't we all. But it's not going to happen or be sustainable without the right actions. Nothing worse than coming into money without a plan to make more.

Right, hence one should have a particular amount in mind and stop once achieved! And no, not all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59