You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes there is a secret alpha!

in #zappl7 years ago

I have access to the Alpha release. It is awesome. A few things that need some polishing but nothing major.

Great work @zappl, @matt-a (give it a rest). It is always good to be sceptical, but today I will have a glass of champagne for a job well done (so far).

Hurray & Champagne
Steem On & Expand
@fyrstikken

Sort:  

I have access to it as well now. It's certainly a work in progress and definitely needs work, but that is the nature of alpha. "Rome wasn't built in a day."

Skepticism, vital questions and direct inquiries shouldn't be taken as hostile attacks, but perceived as opportunities to respond and elaborate publicly that ultimately help your venture. I wasn't expecting the reaction that I got.

I wish these dudes the best and I hope that they destroy Twitter in the end. Their success is our success. I enjoy asking the hard questions, it's important to ask them :-).

This warms my heart hearing and thank you to @zappl team for coming out with some info. The better we get along, the better we go along... and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39