You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ikan Pangang

in #zappl6 years ago

I fix computers and help manage offices with their users. I'm in Georgia, US now but used to live in California.

Hah I'm just doing well on steemit. I'm considered upper middle class in America.

Sort:  

wow ... so you are a computer expert? it seems a lot of science that I can learn with you in the computer field, a very good job, I like to hear it.

which is important I see you are rich for me, the proof is your steem power very much ...

may you succeed always in your work

I've been working with computers for about 10 years now professionally. Idk if I'm an expert though.

Ah thanks @yusuf93 I am considered a dolphin on steemit. Mostly due to me buying steem about a year ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44