2 days left!

in #zappl7 years ago

Our event this Feb. 13, 7 pm (PH time) will be held at Pamintuan Mansion Museum. The great news is we got a TV station to cover the event and they're asking for Steemit! Isn't that great? Hopefully, everything goes well! Happy promoting!

Sort:  

If You Follow Upvote comment And Resteem me I Will Do Same

Stop doing that. I will follow upvote and resteem people/post i like.

Hi Francis, I am doing a series of meet ups around the country. I am starting with a Bulacan meet up on the 17th of Feb, then one in Cavite on the 10th of Mar, and am already speaking with a Steemian in Pangasinan. I am wondering if you can help organize a Pampanga meet up. Please contact me via discord or steemit chat. I am also @steemitph on both.

Id love to help we could also use your guidance and expertise! Maraming salamat po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72