Macro Photography # Dew in the Morning

in #zappl6 years ago

My explorations today in taking macro images are droplets and I realize it is not easy because a little touching then the dew will fall and this dew I take with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge camera and additional macro lens.

Sort:  

hay @fakhrizal bagaimana saya bisa menghubungi anda ...
saya ingin belajar tentang fotografi makro

Great post! Improve your posts payout reading

this free e-book! / https://steewit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/announcement-steemit-101-e-book-released-for-free-part-1

A pure dew gives me a light feeling.

Beautiful photography

amazing post picture

Hi @fakhrizal, I'm still new to this Zappl stuff, but trying to be more hands on. Thanks for the post! Cheers

Thank you very much sir

Love this shot! Upvoted and resteemed.
More shots to come. Cheers!

thanks for the applause

The right shoot, thank you for sharing

thanks a lot pak has visited my post

Mantap..goet goet..

teurimong geunaseh

Saban saban tgk

Very precise....
I think it requires a lot of patience for clicking such macro shots

really ,, we must really focus because a little menyehtuh, this dew will fall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98