You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wondering What I've Been Up To? Making Necessary Changes

in #zappl6 years ago

I hope with whatever struggles and sadly anything else you are dealing with that they are nothing but a minor bump in the road. You are a wonderful person and a pillar of community.

Sort:  

Thank you for your response, @enjar. Actually, since October 2017, it's been from one battle to another for me here. I've just been trying to stay positive. I sincerely appreciate the compliment, @enjar.

You have always done a great job at being positive and putting your best self forward here. That is one of the reasons I enjoy reading your blogs.

Think one of my favorites of yours was that video where you were making a smoothie in it. You were trying eat healthier and made a comment in the video if I recall of trying avoided not using too much peanut butter or perhaps none at all. I could not help but think to myself I can so relate to that situation.

Keep fighting the good fight. Steemit will be here for a very long time. I've left a few blogs in the past of moments where I was struggling but wanted to remember the good times. While I very rarely ever revisit my old blogs there a couple I do. They are sometimes the light I need when I'm feeling down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42