PRESS THE TUBE

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians good morning how was your night,i hope you enjoy this post.
I got to realize,something after some research,i got to realize that no one is broke,poor or empty.

It had been a while since I had made money,so lets say i was broke but wasn't broken sha 😁😁😁,i had hope that I will get money,that money is on its way, so i kept on hoping but the money wasn't coming.
But i knew that I had the ability to make more money,(that was what gave me hope) but the money wasn't just coming
Then i read something by Dr myles munroe

work is a major key to releasing potential

This shook my mind,hmm i kept meditating on it through out the day,but it was until later
In the evening that day that i got the whole idea.

I heard a voice in my head,etiobong you aren't broke, you are a very rich guy,who has refused to push out the riches in himself i.e to turn my potential to make money,into real money.

Then idea came to my mind,it was like a revelation that i at that point was like a tooth paste tube, that was filled with toothpaste(potential to make money),but was complaining of not having toothpaste,meanwhile all i had to get the toothpaste(real momey),all i had to do was to press myself,to get the paste, there i have toothpaste 😁😁😁.

I was walking on the road when I got this revelation, and i was smiling anyhow.
images (8).jpegimage source

The toothpaste tube is a man full of potential to create wealth, the toothpaste is the wealth in form of potential.
To get the toothpaste out from a toothpaste what do you do? You press the tube.
So maybe because of ignorance or negligence,a man who is full of potential may live and die he broke,because until you put responsibility it remains dormant.
images (9).jpegimage source

Just like toothpaste until you say i want this toothpaste to put paste on three brushes and it is pressed,that is giving the toothpaste the responsibility of producing toothpaste,the toothpaste will just be there, and you won't have paste to brush.
images (10).jpegimage source

You are right now filled with all the potential,you need to be rich and live the kind of life you want, but to turn that potential to create wealth, you have to work it, place a demand on yourself,place a demand on your potential,because until you do so,you won't get nothing.
JUST PRESS THE TUBE😉

#thinkdifferently

Sort:  

Exactly the same thing that runs through my mind.Each time i go broke, my mind will be telling me that my potentials upstairs are just too many for me
to remain broke and i get to work

Yes sir you are too rich, to be broke, but you've got to work your potential before there can be any release of it, thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56