You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right and Wrong

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Yeah it is cool :) the architecture of this place is wonderful.

Every understanding is a morale understanding. I want to understand the morality of your post. What morale in thought do you seek to convey. You claim there is no good or evil and then you also claim that it is relative.

As you can see I took a little time to try and respond to what you have written. Now I tried to clarify my reply. I am adressing your set of logic used to extrude your claim. I am intellectually attacking your conclusions, while trying to point towards your expressions.

If you find my initial reply not worthy of an better answer, please continue to correct me and I will try to improve it.

Sort:  

I just felt like you'd try to outplay me with my own words.. say that I meant something that I did not mean.
Yes. In my opinion there is no definite good or bad.
Okay maybe I didn't make clear enough that I don't declare the existence of these words.
But in my opinion these words do mean for everyone something else..
because it's depending..
Good and Bad are dumb expressions for propaganda to raise hate and unify the sheeps.
I hate propaganda. Because of this and their 'good' or 'bad' so much shit happens on this world.
greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43